BAMF Book 2: Prisoners of War is out!


Broken Arrow Mercenary Force Book 2: Prisoners of War is live on Amazon! Get it today for the next installment in the saga of Nate Stout and his squadron of mercenary mech pilots!


Nathan Stout is a prisoner of the past…but not his own past.

Captured by a man who was once the closest friend of Nate’s Prime, the man from whom he was cloned decades ago, Nate is alive because Robert Franklin needs something from him, something he can use to topple governments and take control of a world gone mad. Once he has it, Nate may be expendable.

Meanwhile, Broken Arrow Mercenary Force is in tatters, two of its warriors KIA and Nate a prisoner. Roach and Mule are left huddling in their last safe haven, alone, confused and afraid. But they’re BAMF and they don’t give up.

Searching among the dregs of society in the ruins of post-war Virginia, they find an old soldier turned mercenary who may be able to help them find Nate…and find out why he was taken.

The mysteries they solve won’t just find their friend, they’ll shine a spotlight on a decades-old betrayal that has left not just Nate but their whole world as…

Prisoners of War.


Wholesale Slaughter Book 2: Terminus Cut is out!


Wholesale Slaughter Book 2: Terminus Cut is out today! Get your copy for $2,99 and you can buy the audio book narrated by Marc Vietor for only an additional $1.99!


Mercenaries with a mission.

Logan Conner has given up the life of a warrior prince to become Jonathan Slaughter, a mercenary captain of a rough-and-ready band of mech-jocks for hire.

Already legendary throughout the Periphery, their next job brings them head-to-head with the Jeuta, militant aliens who seek to loot and plunder isolated human colony worlds.

The fearsome Jeuta raiders will task Logan to his limits, but they’re only a sideshow to Wholesale Slaughter’s real operation objective—locating a treasure trove at the legendary Terminus Cut outpost containing enough ancient Imperial technology to give his people a fighting chance.

Don’t miss book 2 in this explosive new Military Sci-fi series!

Also Available on Audible, narrated by the award-winning Marc Vietor.